Photographer Profiles: Manny Librodo

A quick google search of the name Manny Librodo leads you to hundreds if not thousands of awesome images.

Colorful, dramatic, always teeming with emotions. That’s how I can describe his works. I have only known of him before through photography forums where forum members talk about his style and how they can achieve this themselves.

On this episode of Pinoy Photography Podcast, I get to interview him at last. He was very accommodating and cheerful, and patiently and candidly answered all my questions.

In this interview I learn he still shoot “just” aperture priority and jpeg! How cool is that? Yet he creates breath taking images.

Enough reading, start listening.

http://pinoyphotopodcast.podomatic.com/entry/2012-05-01T09_04_04-07_00

 

5 thoughts on “Photographer Profiles: Manny Librodo

  1. Pingback: “A Dessert Radiance Workshop” by: Mr. Manny Librodo – Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates | Pinaybyaheras

  2. You are right Pentax Hunter .. Mr. Manny Librodo Jr. is full of patiently. I met him way back 2010 in Photography Class in Abu Dhabi. Really so kind person! Here’s my link in Photography Class with him just want to share with you

    http://pinaybyaheras.wordpress.com/2010/12/13/a-dessert-radiance-workshop-with-mr-manny-librodos-jr-workshop/

    I’m not a professional blogger just wanna share some of my adventures πŸ™‚

      • welcome pentax hunter ;D .. i travel a lot before but i started officially only last year so i’m still newbie πŸ˜€

        Have a great day!

      • ooopppsss… i mention pentax hunter .. forgive me, eboraphotography. πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment